RSS

How in the heck do I self-publish???

12 Feb

Self-publishing is a process. It involves so much more than writing a book, slapping a cover on it and calling it a day. If you’ve ever completed the process, you know what I’m talking about.

If you’ve followed my blog for any length of time, you will know that I work as both a publishing coach and an indie publisher. This is exactly why I want to offer my expertise to those of you wishing to self-publish, but find yourselves confused about the process and/or not knowing where to start.

Welcome my online self-publishing course.

Classroom

I am currently pre-enrolling, so please sign up today. Each student will be prepared to self-publish his/her book by the completion of the course. We will actually go through the process together, during the class. As a bonus, the top five students of the class will have their book published by very own publishing firm.

Pre-enroll here: http://www.skillshare.com/Self-Publishing-101/986563140 and I look forward to officially meeting you all.

Sign up! (Evin – http://www.mrgurupublishing.com)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
