RSS

Tools for writers

10 Jan

I probably don’t have to tell you that it’s a rat race out there. Conduct an online search for anything to do with publishing and/or writing and you’ll receive back pages upon pages of information. Sure it’s great to find so much information at your fingertips but that’s also the problem…so much information at your fingertips. It can be confusing and even more so when various articles provide differing information.

Who to turn to? One of my main goals aside from being an indie publishing house and publishing consultant, is to help new and indie authors. I’ll admit. When I obtained my first client, I had to conduct A LOT of research to ensure I was providing her the most accurate information. It was tough! My goal is to try to spare you from this pain. I’ve started to put together a list of resources to assist you along the way. You may have heard of most of them or you may not have heard of anything of them. Regardless, here they are:

http://www.mrgurupublishing.com/#!what_we_do/cihc

I would love to add more and most definitely plan on doing so however, I would also like to hear some of YOUR suggestions. If you have any, please list them in the Comments and let’s help each other out!

At the end of the day isn’t that what it’s all about? Thought so. 😉 (Evin Wilkins – http://www.mrgurupublishing.com)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 10, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
